header
Home
Less Than Load
Intermodal
Truckload Services
Shipment Tracking
Rate Quote
Documents
Company Directory
About Us
International Division
T-Check
Resources
Beaver Freight Services, LLC
3835 Northeast Hancock St.
Suite 203
Portland, OR 97212
1-800-800-2066
Sales@beaverfreight.com
call
 
  Company Directory  
 
 

Tim Miller - Principal
tim@beaverfreight.com

Chuck Heitzhausen - Operations
chuck@beaverfreight.com

Julie Robertson - Operations
julie@beaverfreight.com

Patrice Scanlon - Operations
patrice@beaverfreight.com

Steve Shaw - Operations
steve@beaverfreight.com

Ryan Wilson - Operations
ryan@beaverfreight.com

Nels Franzen - Intermodal
nels@beaverfreight.com

Julie Hurliman - Sales Representative jhurliman@beaverfreight.com

Stacia Walker - Sales Representative
stacia@beaverfreight.com

Michele Mott - Office Manager
michele@beaverfreight.com

Marketing
Marketing@beaverfreight.com

 

Beaver Freight Services, LLC
3835 Northeast Hancock Street
Suite 203
Portland, OR 97212

Phone: (800) 800-2066
Fax: (503) 281-4773

 BFS International


 Kim Martin
, Vice President

 Phone: 503-206-3266
 Fax:503-206-3286
kim@bfsintl.com

Kathy Heitzhausen
Export Customer Service
kathy@bfsintl.com

Jeremy Gaub
Export Customer Service
jeremy@bfsintl.com



 
train
business